London Photo Festival & London Photo Gallery

Reaches the parts other photography blogs don't…

We speak to Liliana Ranalletta the 2nd runner up of our 2nd #streetphotography #photocontest #London #photography

Leave a comment

As always I walk down the street as if I were a hunting dog.
The Lincoln Road in Miami Beach is an interesting place especially at evening.
I was sitting at the edge of one of the large flower beds in the middle of the road. In front of me was the Starbucks shop.
In one of the window, there was the girl with a dog and her bag was on the table. I took some shots, but I was not satisfied because the girl was wearing clearly visible white boots.
After a short wait she has shifted because maybe she had been annoyed by a passerby.
So she moved to a new side location, where the white shoes were hidden by the bag and then I shot the photo having the feeling of having done a good shot: an urban zoo.
The girl has never noted my presence because she was writing in her computer.
You can see the exhibition at The Bridge Lounge until October.

03_Liliana Ranalletta_84A5980

Leave a Reply

